Well they scoop your Contacts permissions by default and the app doesn't work properly if you deny them.
I'm sure there are technical reasons why they do it that way, but from a biz perspective, contact data is very lucrative.
Seems honeypottish.
What the chain says
- Block
- 670 170
- Time
- 2021-01-16T02:06:24Z
- Signer
- 12HPXH6C6PsrionmpMwLBeXzLcufVNUW7G
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#8015
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
12HPXH6C6PsrionmpMwLBeXzLcufVNUW7G Verified