Or a "hide" button. Not deleting it, but archiving it. This will improve the usage for a bigger public. A lot of people regret what they say, but good thing is that the tweets will always be verified using a blockexplorer.
What the chain says
- Block
- 637 141
- Time
- 2020-05-30T03:45:30Z
- Signer
- 1KYkTNi3ENGPsZCjJnwAgDXcdNfQ89VDKe
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#21
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1KYkTNi3ENGPsZCjJnwAgDXcdNfQ89VDKe Verified