(1/2) The truth is yes, you can get cancelled or censored, from this particular user interface, just like you can on other platforms. However what cannot be canceled is your content, your data. That is owned by you and you alone,
What the chain says
- Block
- 682 139
- Time
- 2021-04-09T10:43:27Z
- Signer
- 1ChvJkF3dvuJEDd34eH1XnUe7DQMCKkEB9
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#3053
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1ChvJkF3dvuJEDd34eH1XnUe7DQMCKkEB9 Verified