From what I've read, they keep your data for 30 days if you wish to reactivate. Not sure how true that is though. I'll look into it more and let you know :) Problem is, I have business pages I'd like to maintain. Just not sure best way to do so yet.
What the chain says
- Block
- 669 801
- Time
- 2021-01-13T09:19:24Z
- Signer
- 1DvDfjXWojmjrVnvQWeM6tKb1ncutuaKSp
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1DvDfjXWojmjrVnvQWeM6tKb1ncutuaKSp Verified