Post by twetch#2354

1F8Xao…jkyC Key · twetch

just received an email from Google, new rules for Gmail, Drive, Photos:

If any of your accounts is inactive for 24 months, they delete all your data

Even if you are active, if you go above their new limits for more than 2 years they will delete your data

16ukeK…Yb2F Key · twetch

I saw that. It made me wonder what will happen with all of those usernames that will open back up. I bet they sell them, auction-style.

What the chain says
Block
664 115
Time
2020-12-04T12:05:00Z
Signer
16ukeKpXxs7D5cdgUwQ2nodtqy3e7FYb2F
App
twetch
Type
post
Content type
text/plain
Name in tx
twetch#2354

Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.

Signed by 16ukeKpXxs7D5cdgUwQ2nodtqy3e7FYb2F Verified