They can suspend someone from Twetch only. The data remains only if it was submitted as cleartext. If the platform encrypts the data prior to storage, the information is lost with the keys needed to decrypt the data.
What the chain says
- Block
- 682 116
- Time
- 2021-04-09T07:32:44Z
- Signer
- 1DLU1n5f5BQWwZqRVDf1FQ9jBgzYaxBr1H
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1DLU1n5f5BQWwZqRVDf1FQ9jBgzYaxBr1H Verified