I was thinking in terms of right to erasure, but I suppose even with a traditional database you are relying on the company to actually follow through and delete records on their end. In the same way you are reliant on them deleting the key. Makes sense
twetch#3375 6.5y
You can only revoke access to someone who has deleted the key you gave him before.
What the chain says
- Block
- 630 706
- Time
- 2020-04-15T15:26:28Z
- Signer
- 1M1nEAonpTTFqorgVpprtRZ9EvzRZAZdzQ
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#13280
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1M1nEAonpTTFqorgVpprtRZ9EvzRZAZdzQ Verified