Not my account but whenever i want to delete stuff. I don't need an all or nothing 😅 How can Twetch not delete my stuff but Twetch can delete my account? 🤔 I just want the rights for myself 😁 not to have to go through admin for that 🥴
What the chain says
- Block
- 671 918
- Time
- 2021-01-28T02:54:18Z
- Signer
- 1AvFnAgN9atNYewTFWMGVQgGySdvuxXaaW
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#31418
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1AvFnAgN9atNYewTFWMGVQgGySdvuxXaaW Verified