Ever since the update yesterday, I keep having to sign back in to Twetch every time I close the browser on my phone. Never did this before.
Anyone else experiencing this?
Ever since the update yesterday, I keep having to sign back in to Twetch every time I close the browser on my phone. Never did this before.
Anyone else experiencing this?
Yep..same case with me
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
13uB7g4XWyVh8pau477LfUasR94mWfaqHV Verifiedwhat browsers are you using?
Chrome browser on Android
@1 @78
Safari