The answer is yes you can be blocked from twetch, but you don't lose your data or network, so long as there's other competing UI's (which currently don't exist) so cancellation is currently possible.
What the chain says
- Block
- 682 615
- Time
- 2021-04-12T15:28:27Z
- Signer
- 1269rcPbEEb2aznYswxnZaACtYYqhcdRX3
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#367
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1269rcPbEEb2aznYswxnZaACtYYqhcdRX3 Verified