When scrolling thru someone’s profile and you click a post to view it when you go back to the profile you lose the spot you were in. It almost goes all the way back to the top
What the chain says
- Block
- 674 026
- Time
- 2021-02-11T19:12:19Z
- Signer
- 1LXdYBZFjKvZ69AhtF2Ceeq8uomgAH2gg4
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#20419
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1LXdYBZFjKvZ69AhtF2Ceeq8uomgAH2gg4 Verified