Should users content be more private or limited viewing, until someone follows you, ie they pay for access.
Because someone could follow you without actually paying to follow you
What’s the incentive/gain in doing so?
I know it’s a tiny amount to follow
What the chain says
- Block
- 645 063
- Time
- 2020-07-24T10:39:47Z
- Signer
- 1J2YHSZqt58AcHsGug4RsqQD2FtqzbBUzo
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#3795
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1J2YHSZqt58AcHsGug4RsqQD2FtqzbBUzo Verified