Reposted
twetch#561 5.8y
just received an email from Google, new rules for Gmail, Drive, Photos:
If any of your accounts is inactive for 24 months, they delete all your data
Even if you are active, if you go above their new limits for more than 2 years they will delete your data
What the chain says
- Block
- 664 215
- Time
- 2020-12-05T03:46:45Z
- Signer
- 1DGQUuEkWdFiVgNAKL2nffPFVw75Hzikrm
- App
- twetch
- Type
- repost
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#8411
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1DGQUuEkWdFiVgNAKL2nffPFVw75Hzikrm Verified