They would commit if they had a small sample of their audience actually migrate with them there at once, but as long as they don't you have to come back and remind them about Twetch. Maybe they can just change covers/profile pics to "we on Twetch only nao"
What the chain says
- Block
- 640 707
- Time
- 2020-06-24T03:02:36Z
- Signer
- 13XKcwkntK2Kd11K1HMrxbfTEnPfjgBpq8
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#16023
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
13XKcwkntK2Kd11K1HMrxbfTEnPfjgBpq8 Verified