You're not really Team Dark Mode unless you explicitly select the Dark option when the default is "System".
Yes, even if your operating system is already in dark mode.
What the chain says
- Block
- 960 832
- Time
- 2026-08-04T11:11:37Z
- Signer
- 1PDGcxPNiEf1fnoytPuDad44nwqpnpx87d
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/markdown
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1PDGcxPNiEf1fnoytPuDad44nwqpnpx87d Unverified