Shout out to @109 for highlighting "Encrypt and Delete" from the sidebar under Features. This the way to owning your content, and how socials should work. You own your content, and social media sites are simply interfaces you allow to access it all.
What the chain says
- Block
- 682 061
- Time
- 2021-04-08T22:56:27Z
- Signer
- 1GbGNzxQhTQFB9kvZgVFkG4jsaRi5ajWnJ
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
1GbGNzxQhTQFB9kvZgVFkG4jsaRi5ajWnJ Verified