@1 @3 after someone creates a twetch post while on their profile view. I feel like you could reroute the user back to their profile so that it updates and they can see their new post without having to refresh the page themselves. Just a suggestion, cheers!
What the chain says
- Block
- 669 484
- Time
- 2021-01-10T23:51:24Z
- Signer
- 12auPoyFhoGxvB8w7oGNXqSZjmdfCSKQHc
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#2417
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
12auPoyFhoGxvB8w7oGNXqSZjmdfCSKQHc Verified