without your consent yes, if twetch allows you to backup the key before deleting you could share the content with a 2nd party by giving them the TX and key, but it does prevent the 2nd party from just scraping the chain and stealing your content.
What the chain says
- Block
- 682 480
- Time
- 2021-04-11T18:55:37Z
- Signer
- 12C5DYzU4RgkmmKHPKTiJwPFWvsNE16YnK
- App
- twetch
- Type
- post
- Content type
- text/plain
- Name in tx
- twetch#10478
Fields the transaction did not carry are omitted. Open the payload to see the bytes as stored.
Signed by
12C5DYzU4RgkmmKHPKTiJwPFWvsNE16YnK Verified